Subscription downgrade disclaimer
Please note! If you decide to downgrade your subscription to one with less slots you need to delete ePapers and leave only the ones you want to keep active according to your new slot amount. If you leave more ePapers than slots your excess ePapers will be automatically and randomly deleted when your old subscription runs out. No refunds will be issued for downgrades, but you can keep using the larger plan for as long as you have payed for.